mapVRO is currently working in four states i.e. Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Odisha, Tamil Nadu. Each state is divided as regions covering a set of districts. A total of 7 regions and 2 clusters are active i.e. Tamil Nadu, Nellore, Guntur, Hyderabad, Rajahmundry, Tumudibandha and Ashapuri regions; Kothakota and Gonasika clusters.

Regions and Cluster of Andhra Pradesh State
  • Nellore Region
  • Guntur Region
  • Hyderabad Region
  • Rajahmundry Region
  • Kothakota Cluster
Region of Telangana State
  • Hyderabad Region
Regions and Cluster of Odisha State
  • Tumudibandha Region
  • Ashapuri Region
  • Gonasika Cluster